Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Risë

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21487

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    109 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Lime Marinated Grilled Pork Chops or Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cylee
    LinMarie says:

    "In 1 word FANTASTIC! Just the kind of recipe I was looking for, simple easy and ever so tasty. I had wondferul thick boneless porkchops that I had planned on stuffing but after seeing the marinade I knew it wouldn't be necessary. I only marinaded for a little over an hour but next time I'll try for 24 as for a richer taste. I did use a fork and po..."

    Reviewed Szechuan Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these about a month ago (sorry for the delay in posting I'm just catching up).I simply adore these, I too changed the red pepper flakes to 1 heaping tsp as I love them spicy.I'm so glad to finally find this recipe, so ëasy to make!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so ëëëëasy to make :)I served these as my side dish to recipe 205873 Blackened Chicken and (black) beans. Since that recipe has somewhat a mexican flare to it, I changed the lemon pepper seasoning to chipotle seasoning. Thanks, everyone raved!"

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken and Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a change when I came across this recipe. This was wonderful and ever so easy. The changes I did (as you know all us Zaar people just must change something) is that I used chicken tenders and to the chili powder I added a dry chipotle seasoning and garlic powder as well for the rub as we love it spicy. I didn't have any home made ..."

    Reviewed Tomatillo Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore this recipe, it was so easy to make. I loved the idea of red onion versus regular. I made two slight changes, one I used 3 jalapenos (with seeds) as I like it spicy and two, I used my stick blender and made it more a salsa then a pico consistency. It was great and a wonderful change to regular red salsa. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fiery Hot Mustard

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Amie in Arizona
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes! Great mustard! I always use the dry for Chinese (I like the hot mustard they use) but never added the rice vinegar...this indeed made a difference. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Apple Fritters ( E-Zrrr than E-Z)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "Addictive!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Coated Party Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a white chocolate JUNKIE. It is truly the only candy that I adore! This was the perfect recipe for the holidays. I used the white choc chips (not disks) and I did not put in M&M's but I did add some walnuts (by request). Thanks for this easy change from the usual mixture."

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Sheesh, how easy is this?!?! What a great "fun" recipe. From the other reviews I too used 1 red, 1 yellow and 1 green bell pepper (they were small) more for looks then to change the taste and as I also adore hot & spicy, I diced up some jalapenos and oh my gosh...totaly awesome! From a Texan, thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, yes oh yes...raelly good chicken and so easy! I too added more garlic (it's the law with me) and served this with wild rice and a small spinach salad. I cooked mine on my Foreman grill. Love this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites