Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #214994

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214994

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  233 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Just going threw my cookbook and found thease. they were so good, made them awhile ago and looking forward to them 2nite"

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Michelle (Chef #632056)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, but way to sweet. i added an extra cup of milk. to thin it out and cut the sugar in 1/2. soo yummY!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler (Quick and Easy)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Spyder-man
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great we make all the time. I use all different types of fruit. Thanks for the recipe:)"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice and loved it every time... This is a way quck recipe using real peaches, also the best cobbler i have ever had."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "The cobbler crust wasent a sweet as i thought it should be. preperation was really quick."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great! , quick and creamy... i used Johnnys seasoning and montreal steak seasoning instead of salt and pepper.."

    Reviewed Breakfast in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "i thought it was bad!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites