Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AussieGal Tracey

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215000

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tot Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "Thankyou so much for a wonderful meal, instead of takeaway my kids want this.
    i have pastry on the bottom, i doubled the recipe so i used one can of cream of chicken and one can of cream of mushroom (just to break it up abit. for the vegies i added cooked cauliflower and corn (you dont even notice the cauliflower.. talk about hiding vegies for..."

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "my son made these and everyone loved them :) thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids thought this was fantastic :) simple and delicious :) thank u so much :) *hugz* will definately keep this as a family fav and will be sharing this link with family and friends"

    Reviewed Apple-Cinnamon Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "My neice and i made this cake together today for afternoon tea .. and wow how awesome! turned out really great :) thanks for a great recipe ! all 7 kids at my house loved it! not to mention all the adults"

    Reviewed Mango Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JanelleC
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great but i also added half peaches half mango as my family doesnt like plain mango this was a keeper thank ou "

    Reviewed Mars Bar Slice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the exact recipe that my grandmother gave me. talk about awesome. when we were kids she would make it with us. now i am a mother myself i make it with my kids. its great to know that other families can enjoy the same kind of recipe.. "

    Reviewed Chicken Dish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "ok instead of using whole chickens i grilled some chicken breasts then i added the sauce. my hubby liked it but my kids are funny about cooked banana. still i recon give it ago. i can not believe how rude some people can be. "

    Reviewed Piggy Wraps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "ok ok i am never letting my kids near recipezaar again. They loved these piggy wraps. they made them for their lunch and now want to make them again. all in the space of 3 hours lol you have yourself a definate winner here !! thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Chocolate Weetabix Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By delnz99
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! my son was sick of weetbix and we had half a box left. now he wants to make this dish all the time. thank you for a great recipe that my kids could make during the school holidays. "

    Reviewed Potato and Bacon Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "man these are little rippers!! my whole family loved them.the kids didnt even know there were vegies in them. thanks for a fantastic recipe. Peoples if you are looking for a real kid pleaser!! I highly recommend these. My mouth is watering just remembering them lol "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites