Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    In_A_Frenzy

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215576

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skewered Lamb

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stacey Q
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good! I thought i'd gone mad the first time I made them and mixed 4kg half lamb and half beef. They went down a treat. They do need salt added tho. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kabuli Palau

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Michelle Kasper
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! I no longer have to get it from my favourite restaurant. I pressure cooked the chicken beacause I was short on time. Also didn't put this in the oven for the time suggested, I kept it on the stove for no more than 15 min with a tight fitting lid. "

    Reviewed Apple Schmarren

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such an eggy mess I could not eat it. It tasted too much like an omlette (which is not what I wanted for breakfast), and the apples were too crunchy. The birds are getting this one!"

    Reviewed masala chai (indian spiced tea)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Bonnie bonbon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most addictive tea i've ever had! Make it for guests and they will be so impressed!"

    Reviewed Taste of Heaven - Mushroom and Carrots Biryani

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dal Makhani

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious either with roti or rice. Have made this many times. Thanks Charishma!"

    Reviewed Lamb Korma

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I grated the onions and used ground spices and it came up a treat! I did need to add an extra teaspoon of salt to taste. After adding the yoghurt I put this in the pressure cooker for 15 min and it came out so tender. Will be making this again - Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice, and Spices Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ' =^..^= 'Ameera' =^..^= '
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy and delicious dish! The second time I made it I added an extra cup of rice and two extra cups of chicken stock, plus one cup of cooked peas because the first time I found there was alot of chicken but not an equal quantity of rice(which my husband loved!) This will be a regular at my house! Thanks for the great recipe! "

    Reviewed Bombay Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy recipe to follow for a nice variation on potatoes. I definetely did not use that much butter - only about 3 tablespoons."

    Reviewed Punjabi Lamb in Spinach and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barry C
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure if i like it! I think it does taste better a day after. My husband said it wasn't like the one back home :( But a friend loved it. Cooked in pressure cooker for 30 mins and lamb was very tender. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites