Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karalynne7

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215664

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Overnight French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Adults said it was ok....Kids loved it!!!"

    Reviewed 5 Cup Ambrosia Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "A lady from church gave me this recipe. It is wonderful!! I used the colored mini-marshmellows and the salad is so pretty!! Thanks for sharing this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Toll House Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Yodeling Rodent
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe!! Worked like a charm!! Everyone was eating them as fast as they came out of the oven. Thanks for posting this classic wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Stella Mae
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. It was really good. We added a bit of cheese to the top before serving. Yumm!!!!"

    Reviewed Creamed Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chefRD
    LinMarie says:

    "You are a lifesaver!!! I made this tonight and both my husband and I liked it very much. It was very simple and quick. I had leftover pork roast and used it and it was great!!!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. It had a nice spice to it and was super easy to put together for a great weeknight meal!! Thanks very much!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Salad (W/ Jello)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of my mom's gave this recipe to her in the 1970's. We have had it at Christmas and Thanksgiving ever since. It is wonderful!!!!"

    Reviewed Milk Gravy (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked like a charm and tasted great!!! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "I threw this together this morning. It turned out great!! The spices made it excellent. We only had 1% milk and we still think that it was so rich and perfect. Thank you for sharing your recipe. We definately will be making this over the holidays!!!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Pineapple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Debaylady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family this morning. I did have to make the following changes. #1. I omitted the nuts. We didn't have any. #2. I doubled the recipe and used 1 can of pineapple and 1 can of mandarin oranges. I only had those on hand. The recipe turned out really good. Everyone really liked it a lot!! Thank you very much for shari..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites