Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jbronwynne

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215781

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, my 7-year-old did most of it by herself. We modified it slightly using gluten-free flour and a bit of honey and had good results. We will be using this recipe again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Banana Oat Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I modified and made it gluten free and still turned out great!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Soda Crackers

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!!! I used Bob's All Purpose GF Flour and they turned out really well. I rolled mine out on parchment paper, scored them and stuck the whole thing on a cookie sheet...made it much easier. I will be making these many times!!! Thank you."

    Reviewed Oataroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and light! When you use gluten-free oats, they are a wonderful flour less cookie for those of us with gluten sensitivity. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Lighter Coffee Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this ice cream! I changed it slightly and replaced the sugar with about 6 tablespoons of agave nectar and it turned out great. I also used the basic recipe to make a peach custard ice cream and it was pretty good!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Refrigerator Kosher Garlic-Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and so easy!!! Thank you for a wonderful recipe... I will be using it all summer."

    Reviewed Fat Free Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #455163 Nurse Joanie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies! I used gluten free flour and banana instead of applesauce. The banana was sweeter and allowed me to reduce the sugar a bit. Thanks for a healthy and great recipe!"

    Reviewed One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "The best gluten free cake EVER and easy! I have been making it for a long time...cupcakes, layer cake and sheet cakes all turn out great."

    Reviewed Homemade Yogurt

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "There aren't enough stars for this one.... It has made my life much easier since I have problems with processed foods. Even organic plain yogurts add things these days... now I can make my own with organic milk for a fraction of the price. It is so easy and delicious - thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Molasses Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I modified by using gluten free flour and cut back on the sugar and oil a bit (I always do) and they turned out very good. I will be making these again and again. Thanks for a tasty and healthy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites