Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elisa72

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215898

    From city, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    315 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili Colorado

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious! Just like what I've had at authentic Mexican restaurants. In spite of the short list of ingredients, it's very flavorful."

    Reviewed Sausage Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these exactly as written and they were terrific! Very easy to make. Crispy on the outside and soft on the inside with lots of flavor. I can see using ground beef and adding various herbs and spices for interesting variations."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Satay Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "The family REALLY loved this! They're not big salad eaters, especially as a main dish, but they approved of this one. The peanut sauce/dressing is excellent. I'll probably use that in other dishes also. I highly recommend this recipe!"

    Reviewed Brazilian Cheese Bread ( Pao De Queijo )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Liquid Dishwasher Detergent

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TRushforth
    LinMarie says:

    "Based on the other reviews, I added 4 T of TSP to this recipe and it worked great! Much better than the Cascade I've been using! I didn't give any stars since I made a significant change to the recipe. With the TSP I'd give it 5 stars, but I've never made it without."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By baz938
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I was unsure about making alterations to a gluten free cake mix, since gluten free baked goods are so tricky, but it turned out great! I used a vanilla cake mix and chocolate pudding. The cake was a little dense, but the texture was soft and slightly springy, and the cake was very moist. I used Okitsme's Cooked Fudge Frosting (..."

    Reviewed Cooked Fudge Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Okitsme
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy and delicious frosting! Besides being easy to make, pouring this on was much easier than applying traditional frostings, such as buttercream, and no need for a crumb coat. Highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Caramelized Onion Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very satisfying bread pudding! I used more sausage than called for to satisfy the carnivores in the family, but other than that followed the recipe. The flavor of the caramelized onions stood out more than I expected, which was great. This was also very easy and quick to prepare."

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Macaroni and Cheese ? Not Low Fat!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Cathy Pete
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this! We've tried many mac & cheese recipes, but this is definitely the best we've had so far."

    Reviewed Simple Thai Chicken and Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MidsummerNightSprite
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! The family loves it! More complex than you would expect from the short list of ingredients. I used a mild green curry so it wasn't too spicy for even the spice-haters."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites