Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dawn Allison

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21594

    From Mishawaka

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! Very tasty and easy to make. Love that you can make it in the microwave. Thanks Paula for a delicious recipe!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Lorac, thank you so much for such a terrific recipe. I wish I could give it more stars. The flavor was wonderful. My husband thought it was the greatest and wants to put it on our weekly menu. "

    Reviewed Low Fat Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By chuckm
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Very filling, and very easy to make. The only change I made was to add 1 1/2 cup more chicken broth. Topped it off with some shredded cheddar cheese and served with crusty bread. Thanks for an awesome recipe. "

    Reviewed Sirloin Tips

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Inez, thanks for another WONDERFUL recipe. This was GREAT!! Served with buttered noodles. I will definetly be making this again."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Rigatoni

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! My family loved it, even my picky daughter. I even added some italian sausage. I also used a pound of pasta too."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I babysit at home and all of my kids loved it. It was gone after snack time. Will definetly double next time I make it."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1608 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This is a great recipe. My husband loved it. The roast came out so juicy and tender. I used only half the package of Ranch too. The grazy came out perfect. I will defenitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Strawberry-Banana Swirl

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. My kids and husband loved it. Quick and easy and tatstes great"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites