Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    texasmom61

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #216165

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy BBQ Chicken Breast Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe and it was excellent!"

    Reviewed Belly Buttons

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LCmakeup
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By KP in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "What great dip and a very unusual dip. This puts a twang in your mouth. I use the large pickles that you find in the extra large jars."

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a addicting dip.I wish I could give it more stars."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pink cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful and quick dessert. This could be put into a graham cracker and put in the refrigerator. I did not use lowfat or light an any of the ingredients."

    Reviewed Cherry Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for a Italian meal I served and I thought they were going to die from eating so much of this. I used a bowl instead of the glasses. The ricotta mixture was not thick so I don't know if it was suppose to be that way or not.I used a lemon shortbread cookie because that was what my local store had and I think it enhased the flavor.
    ..."

    Reviewed Toffee Fondue

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Holiday1234
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a extraordinary recipe. I took the advice of other reviewers and used my crockpot.
    I melted the butter in the microwave and put in the crockpot.Then I put in the rest of the ingredients and stirred. I did have the crockpot on low and when I felt it had cooked to a good consistency I turned it on warm. I had no grainy texture. I served..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gingerbread Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Skie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. The one thing I think everone should do is to use the instant pudding like one of the reviewers said. My pudding came out runnier than I liked."

    Reviewed Corn Casserole (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Chef #268234
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe.Made no changes to this recipe."

    Reviewed Grandma Edie's Really Easy Swedish Meatballs in the Crockpot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Viclynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and easy recipe.The only thing I would do is cut down on the bouillon because it made it a little salter than I wanted."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites