Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    boat_girl

    Member since Jan 2012

    Chef #2162210

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Mum's Easy and Traditional English Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! My puds came out perfectly for dh birthday dinner. Thank you. Kids requesting for their b-day dinners already:-)"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, thanks"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Satay

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this - Loved the flavour! It was really good but I did it in the wok - which was okay but next time I'll put the cut up chicken breast into my pan griddle I think because it was a little soupy (I didn't measure anything & I know I added more pb than was supposed to). The entire fam enjoyed and we will be having this one again! I ser..."

    Reviewed Cool Oriental Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with all of the ingredients except I used ginger powder and I didn't have any avo. It was delicious. Lots of flavor and I only let it sit in the fridge for about 1 hour. Thanks so much:)"

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added tumeric, fresh crushed garlic and cayenne pepper because we like spicy. Also we used a hot/sweet salsa for the topping. Entire fam enjoyed it. Thanks very much:)"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pollo Limone (Lemon Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious"

    Reviewed Baked Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good thank you! I added onion, red chilli flakes and fresh oregano to it and it came out really moist because of the balsamic and filled with flavour! Kids and hubby really enjoyed so thanks again. We'll definitely make this one again as it was a hit and super easy to make."

    Reviewed Meatball Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I had to change some ingredients and substitute for what we had on hand but turned out great - now if I try it with the right ingredients would probably be even better:)"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  518 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy to make. The family loved it. Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Pollo Al Ajillo

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dish, thank you! I used a pinch tumeric instead of saffron because that's what we had in the cupboard. Family enjoyed very much. Delicioso!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites