Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carol :)

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21656

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheryl's own mushroom caps

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By A-lady
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very yummy! I've ate them many times and can't wait to try them again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe, it was easy and tasted great! I'll be making it again and again!"

    Reviewed Mary's Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were easy to make and very tasty. Everyone in my family enjoyed them. I didn't have any "butter flavored" crisco so I used regular and they were fine. Next time I'm out shopping I'll pick some up and try them with the butter flavor. Thanks Mary. :)"

    Reviewed Corn Flake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Connie Maple
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight. I didn't put in the coconut flakes but used chocolate chips instead. They are a crisp cookie. Great for dunking in tea. I think next time I make them I will use 1/2 shortening and 1/2 butter to give them a softer texture. I liked them. :)"

    Reviewed The Best Pork Chop Dinner - EVER!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (55 people found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good! I had to alter it a bit because I didn't have some of the ingredients. I used Red Pepper & Basil mustard and cream of mushroom soup. Itturned out great! The pork chops were very tender.I'll definately make this again! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2001 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These cookies are without a doubt the best I've tasted! I can see that I'll be making these often from the way my family is devouring them LOL!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (30 people found this helpful) |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These cookies are without a doubt the best I've tasted! I can see that I'll be making these often from the way my family is devouring them LOL!"

    Reviewed Peachy Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for dinner yesterday. It wasquite good and very easy to make, great for a busy weekend. The peaches and cinnamon are an interesting combo. I served mine with white rice."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (24 people found this helpful) |  384 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these pancakes this morning for the family and they were great! I found them to be light and cakey. I think the melted butter is what made them so delicious. I'll be using this recipe from now on. Thanks Bill. :)"

    Reviewed To Die for Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy brownie recipe!!I've made it several times and it's always a hit.Today was my daughter's class Halloween party and I brought these brownies. They were devoured. LOL"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites