Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kristiandjames

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #216568

    From El Cerrito, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttery Finger

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fun after dinner cocktail for us on Valentine's Day. Beware - this is very potent! =-P"

    Reviewed Banana Cream Crepe Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was quite a hit! I made the recipe exactly as posted and drizzled a little chocolate sauce over the top. Delicious!"

    Reviewed So Easy It's Shameful Crock Pot Onion Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good basic pork chop recipe. It is so easy to put together I will definitely keep it in my repertoire. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Can Can Slow Cooker Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 2bizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best slow cooker soup recipe I have come across in a long time! It is so easy and the results are great. Perfect for a busy household like ours! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Julie421511
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe! This has become a staple in our house. It is great for dinner and the leftovers are perfect for sandwiches or to use in other recipes that call for cooked chicken. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a staple in our house for those nights when we need something quick and easy to throw together. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Shrimp Nachos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as an appetizer for Thanksgiving a couple of years ago and now they are requested every year! A delicious, easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I'm taking one loaf to work and one loaf home for Thanksgiving. Quite a hit!"

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. It was very easy to put together on a week night. We used plain ole Ragu for the spaghetti sauce. I didn't have any seasoned bread crumbs on hand so we used plain but added Italian seasoning to it. Also, we used dry parsley instead of fresh. I'm sure it would have been even better with fresh! Thank you HeatherF..."

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is as staple at our house. Very easy and very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites