Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen1

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21657

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy and inexpensive to make. Unfortunately, it wasn't a hit at my house. My four year old liked it, my husband didn't. I was somewhere in the middle. My husband asked me not to make this dish again."

    Reviewed Auntie Lori's Swedish Meatballs Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not a bad recipe, I just don't think the taste suited me. My husband liked the meal. I felt like the recipe made a larger quantity of meatballs than we needed, so I gave the leftovers to my neighbors. They loved the meal as well. I guess it was just me who didn't like them!"

    Reviewed Fajita Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Danger OReilly
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I used steak, and they were hearty enough for my husband; my four year old liked them, too!"

    Reviewed Winner's Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this dish twice now, and both times it has been a success. To save time, I didn't cut up the cream cheese, and that worked out fine. My family loved it. I really enjoyed it also. I am not a spaghetti fan, but this was a dish my family and I could agree on."

    Reviewed The Best Pork Chop Dinner - EVER!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (30 people found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was easy to prepare. The smell in the house at it was cooking was very appetizing! The final product tasted WONDERFUL, but the pork chops were overdone and the potatoes were a little crisp. Next time I will let the potatoes cook by themselves and add the pork chops later."

    Reviewed Family Favorite Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Michele
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to prepare and the ingredients were inexpensive. My family and I were satisfied with the meal. However, it was somewhat bland, maybe a variety of seasonings would give it some zip. I may or may not make it again."

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  214 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy and fairly quick to make. My husband and four year old loved it! The only request was to have made more of it. I did substitute some of the ingredients: Munch 'ems crackers were used as well as some seasoning salt instead of marjoram. The only thing I didn't like was the fat and calorie content. But, I will make it again, just not v..."

    Reviewed O'Brien Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I rated this so high for two reasons: 1, it was SO easy! 2, All of my brunch guests loved it!I did, however, use frozen hash browns in place of O'Brien potatoes. I also added some cubed ham with the broccoli, and used milk to mix with eggs instead of water."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (28 people found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest sugar cookie recipe I've ever made. My family loved them, and some friends raved about how soft they were and asked for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites