Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    imOatmeal

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #216587

    From your buisness, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great! Thanks for a great option, I used splenda instead of sugar and it was still pretty good. I'm gonna try it now with almond butter...yummy...Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great, quick and easy! I didn't have sausage so I made mine into a mock pizza flavor, add tomatoes, green pepper, red onion, pizza seasoning, pizza cheeses and pepperoni.(that is what the red strips are in my pic.) Wallah! Turned out wonderfully, kids loved them. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting was perfect! Everyone LOVED it! It worked great on my PB&J Cupcakes...Thanks for the keeper! (Recipe #420462)"

    Reviewed Coconut Flour Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #1137812
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked Perfectly! Tasted great and there are just so many possibilities. You can see in my picture that I just couldn't help but eat almost the whole thing before I could snap a shot! hehe Great job and thanks for posting, its real hard to find starch, gluten, and sugar free recipes."

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved it! I forgot to put it together and refrigerate overnight. oops.. I mixed it in the morning and popped it in the oven worked out just great! Kids loved it. I did put yogurt on it and the kids didn't care for that so much, my daughter said that with the blueberries being so tart there should have maybe been a little extra sugar. But th..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Mock Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great, no one could tell it wasn't apple. In fact they even look like granny smith apples if you do it right. This was a fun & great way to use up zucchini! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!! Although the consensus was MORE CINNAMON...hehe I added Cinnamon extract even, next time I'll add some ground cinnamon to the batter. We loved these, moist and wonderful, Thanks for the recipe! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone ate them, the texture was great. I followed the recipe to the letter and everyone ( including my children) said they were just kinda blan. Thanks for the recipe, its a good muffin mix. I'll just have to try adding some more flavor. It's a beautiful muffin. :)"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "As if you need another 5 star rating! These were so wonderful, they were the favorite of everyone! I did however forget to put the egg in my batter and I used olive oil instead of butter but they turned out great anyway! hehe This one's a keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone LOVED this cake!! So beautiful. I had never made butter cream frosting like this before and I have to say that its the best, I'm probably going to make it this way from now on! I made the recipe just the way it's written minus one thing...Coffee... My mother won't touch the stuff so I substituted it with Pero. I read other reviews and tr..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites