Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    djmastermum

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217482

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    253 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn' t have any wings so used thigh cutlets, were a big hit with my 3 sons, they said better than a restaurant lol 15 yo even said thankyou for cooking a delisious meal mummy :)"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1009 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Use warm water and they will freeze toot sweet! Amazing!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Nom nom nom"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1165 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Dijon-Tarragon Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wowzwer of a recipe. It is so simple and quick using ony a few ingredients and the end result it amazing. I would happily use this as a meal at a dinner party.

    Made and reviewed for the AS/NZ recipeswap # January 2010"

    Reviewed Grilled Eggplant and Fresh Mozzarella on Ciabatta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Was thinking that my 5 year old son would love this with the mayo and the cheese, and the fact he loves eggplant, must have been something that he didn't like? Everyone else enjoyed it :-)"

    Reviewed Baked Custard

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I can see myself making this often. Sweet and creamy ... YUM!"

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that actually works!!! Didn't take long to mix the flour and spices, then pop in the oven. I sprayed with olive oil spray instead of rolling in butter, and they came out so crisp. Even after being refrigerated, they were still crispy! Great/ simple recipe. Thanks for sharing :-)"

    Reviewed South American Style Red Snapper

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "HA, this is too easy, with delightful results, even though I omitted the coriander due to not hving any on hand!

    Made for ZWT Mischief Makers!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, said to my kids if u don't want your broccoli, give it to me, they said get you own there is no way we r sharing ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites