Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amiable

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #217634

    From Campbell River, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I've made this a few times now. I don't have a broiling pan, so I used a casserole dish and cooked it an extra half hour. Love the sauce!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1045 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Can this be made with something else? I'm allergic to water."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 1"

    Reviewed Bon Appetit's Mulligatawny Soup ( Chicken )

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Betty E. Kohler
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Thank you! It took me closer to 1.5 hours, but the flavour was worth it."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken Drumsticks With Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Next time I will add more peppers and sauce. Yum!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "We weren't crazy over it. Too much bread and not enough sauce. Maybe mix the meat with a little water? Also missing some zing. A little lime juice? Might try again with a few modifications."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! My egg-making abilities just haven't been what they used to be. This recipe was perfect and got me back on track!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times and it is very good! It has been a while since I made it and I made it again yesterday - I thought I put in too much cream cheese because I had way too much filling for the pie crusts. It has never disappointed me...

    Edited to add I used 1/4 tsp ginger, 1/4 tsp cloves and 1/2 tsp nutmeg instead of pie spice. A..."

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made it with http://www.food.com/recipe/kittencals-taco-seasoning-mix-76616 (used half) instead of taco seasoning and I used seasoned Arriba tortilla chips in zesty taco."

    Reviewed Turkey Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Coppiecat
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites