Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bama Chef

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #218516

    From madison, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    90 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lower Cal Version of Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HRH Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the regular version of thick chocolate pudding that's so popular here on zaar, so I decided to make it with splenda to make it lower in calories. Yummy and easy! And lower in WW points. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan Express

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and tasty. I used pizza sauce #83321 b/c I like to make a bunch and freeze. I also used my own breadcrumbs. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Squash Casserole (Charlotte's Barclay Cafeteria)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good! I had to modify based on what I had on hand: I had to use 1 zucchini in addition to the squash to make up the 2 lbs, half of an onion, 3 T of butter, 2 tsp sugar, and velveeta cheese. I almost skipped the rest of the meal, just so I could eat more of this!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and filling!"

    Reviewed Lunch Box Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were incredibly moist and tasty. I added a sprinkle of cinnamon. We'll be making these often!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Clone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Chef #320096
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked super well. I love the fact that there is no shortening."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "Um, amazing! I felt like I was eating a brownie when I bit into a slice of this. If I had any will-power whatsoever, I would make this every week, but than I wouldn't eat anything else! One of my new favorite recipes for sure! Great with vanilla ice cream too. :)"

    Reviewed Southern Living Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! I even totally forgot the rice and corn bread (oops!). We had a leftover ham hock from Christmas, which I used plus some of the ham, chopped. I used dried beans that I soaked o/n, and I used chicken broth from a whole chicken I cooked the day before (I added a bouillon cube to that). I look foward to serving it with r..."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Slow-Cooked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Japanese Delight
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super good and tender. We usually aren't big fans of crockpot chicken b/c the chicken seems to stick to our teeth, if that makes any sense. But cooking a whole chicken without any extra water helped the texture a lot. I used dried thyme leaves (I just sprinkled it in) and a few sprays of bottled lemon juice (Emeril would sure not appro..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites