Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #218619

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #218619

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet French Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I did substitute Splenda for the sugar. It was still great."

    Reviewed Best Pecan Sandies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Barb! These little gems are also part of my childhood. I think they taste a little like heaven must taste. This is an absolutely perfect recipe."

    Reviewed Almond Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barbasol
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this bread and so does everyone I share it with. Ifollow the recipe exactly. Often I will add chopped almonds on top. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Italian Rice and Peas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something to serve as a side dish and found this. Oh Boy! I picked this mainly because I had all ingredients on hand. I am so glad I tried it. It is absolutely wonderful."

    Reviewed Shrimp Escabeche With Ginger-Grilled Pineapple

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "My son is attending Johnson & Wales Univ. to be come a chef. He has already owned his own resturant so he is not a novice. He made this for one of his classes and his Prof asked for the recipe! He made it at home first, so I got to taste it. It says six servings but we ate all of it. It was just the two of us.So thanks ncmystery shopper for shari..."

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was the most tender and flavorful pork roast I've ever had. Thank you so much for sharing Garnet. Too bad I had to stop at 5 stars!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Open-Faced Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic light lunch. I plan to use Pepperige Farm cocktail loaves for appetizers Thanksgiving Day. Thank you so much for sharing NCMysteryshopper!"

    Reviewed Puppy Love Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ShortyBond
    LinMarie says:

    "Sassy and I give this a 5 paws way up rating! I've used both peanut butter and cheese. She's one finicky Chow, but she loves these. I got some carob and melted it with a little honey and drizzled on top. Sass will be making these for all her friends for Christmas.Can't thank you enough Jennifer!!!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Cocoa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Reminds me of Rumplemyer's in NYC>"

    Reviewed Shrimp Appy

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was extremely easy, but oh so good! The only thing that was slightly different , was that I used homemade french dressing the second time I prepared this .Too bad I had to stop at five stars!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites