Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Just Nora

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #218699

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really delicious! Like others have said, though, too many blueberries. I'll back the amount of berries down the next time I make this recipe."

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I regularly make homemade chicken stock for matzo ball soup. I save the soup chicken for another use, such as chicken salad, etc. I used my leftover soup chicken in place of the rotisserie chicken and it was delicious. We can't deal with a lot of heat, so I will back the jalepeno down to 1/2 (I used no anaheim chilies) and only a te..."

    Reviewed Spinach, Strawberry, Mandarin Salad With Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! Bright and colorful, this is a wonderful salad. Add some sliced grilled chicken breast on top and make it a meal."

    Reviewed Madagascar Vanilla Martini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Moses this was delicious! I work from home (thank goodness) and it's been a crazy, crazy work day today.My honey just made me one of these. Work? What work? :-)"

    Reviewed Mexican Green Rice (Vegan)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a vegan guest for dinner, and this was a hit for everyone!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Apple Crisp #2

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and easy to put together.Served this as a Rosh Hashanah dinner dessert."

    Reviewed Fettuccine Hungry Girlfredo! - Ww Points = 1

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Here is how I modified the recipe, including how to deal with the noodles:Skip the sour cream, up the Laughing Cow to 2 wedges, add a clove of minced garlic and a teaspoon of dried parsley. Add 1 tablespoon of grated parmesan cheese, add 1/2 tablespoon of Brummel & Brown margarine.Note -- these noodles smell awful out of the packa..."

    Reviewed Achiote Tilapia (Super Simple)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic dish. The flavor is amazing - my entire family gobbled this up."

    Reviewed Pan Fried Tilapia With White Wine and Capers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef Lyle
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I doubled the capers because we love them. Served this with parmesan couscous and a crisp salad. Fantastic. This is a make often dish in our house!"

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Florentine and Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and tasty. I added pepper, garlic and some Mrs. Dash to the sauteed shrimp. It still needed something. My husband suggested crumbled feta; I thought perhaps some lemon pepper.Thanks for this quick, tasty recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites