Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PrincessMommy

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #219642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lori's Chinese BBQ Pork

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lori 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm..really yummy! I marinated stewing pork in the hoisin mixture for about 24 hrs and then baked it as directed in my convection oven.Turned out great--served with basmati rice and broccoli--no need to order take-out tonight--tasted just like restaurant style Chinese food.Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Razberi Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very yummy!Made exactly as directed and am storing them in the fridge--the cold squares have a great contrast of textures(cold white chcolate chips,gooey jam and cakey base).Love the alomnd flavour of these too--great bar thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Coffee Cake Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out exactly as I was hoping that they would!!They were really moist and perfect with a cup of coffee(and just the right size--I didn't feel tooooo guilty eating them!).I did substitute sour cream and a touch of half and half for the milk(I'm partial to a sour cream coffee cake that I have tried in the past).Super recipe--thanks for sh..."

    Reviewed Sticken Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I followed the directions exactly as listed and the chicken was moist and flavorful. I removed the skin from my bone-in chicken thighs before baking and sauce left a wonderful saucy coating on the chicken.I normally like to leave the skin on my baked chicken, but you definitely don't miss it with this recipe.Thanks!! "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious!I did end up having to substitute margarine for the butter--don't think that it made a difference--really moist and gooey if you leave them as is--just as yummy out of the fridge too(we like our cookie bars cold)Thanks for the recipe! "

    Reviewed Garlic-Cheddar Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!They didn't rise really high, but had a moistness and a very slight chewiness(from the baked cheese on the bottom).I also used baking powder in these with bread flour.Really good-thanks for the recipe!! "

    Reviewed Cream Sauce for Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By wizkid
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!Very easy recipe and my kids cleaned their plates(that never happens!).Simmered President's Choice swedish meatballs in this sauce and served them with egg noodles.Great recipe-Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chinese "brown Sauce" Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By AudreyBG
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is sooo good and very easy to prepare.Definitely satisfies my cravings for Chinese food--the sauce is so good with the veggies too!!Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Popeyes Biscuits (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By renee waddell
    LinMarie says:

    "Super recipe! These turned out soft and fluffy with a great flavour.Didn't have any trouble pressing the dough out and cutting--just used a little extra flour and it worked perfectly--Thanks for a great recipe!! "

    Reviewed Broccoli Siciliano

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and nice for a change! The only change that I made was to add the juice of one lemon to give it some added flavour."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites