Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aeht206

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #2198531

    From Sacramento, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Caviar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By South Carolina Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite appetizers! It's not fancy, but boy is it tasty!"

    Reviewed Vermont Maple Walnut Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing reminds me of Vermont like maple syrup! I could drink it, but eating it as fudge is even better."

    Reviewed Blueberry Brown Sugar Pancakes With Maple Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cooking Creation
    LinMarie says:

    "I always think of New Hampshire when I have blueberry pancakes! There's nothing better than berries right off the bush and into the batter! These are delicious, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed White Clam Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tomsawyer
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a recipe for a Connecticut-style white clam pie, and here it is! I'm so grateful to find it!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Savory Popcorn With Honey and Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This popcorn has a little something for everyone! Spicy, sweet and savory all in one. We loved it and will be making it often! Thanks for the recipe, Babzy!"

    Reviewed Jersey Disco Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kristine at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Since moving away from the tri-state area, I haven't had disco fries. I'm so happy to have a recipe for them now! Thanks for posting this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Braised Braciole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so similar to my grandmother's braciole! It's such a delicious weekend recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Mint Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter calls this the rainbow cloud dessert. It's so easy to make, is delicious, and looks great too."

    Reviewed Rainbow Jell-O

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By sassykat1213
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a pretty dessert! The sour cream added a nice contrast to the sweetness of the
    Jello. My kids loved eating the rainbow!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I used vegan chocolate chips and the results were delicious! I look forward to baking these again already."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites