Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    peggy calhoun

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2200666

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mac 'n Cheese and Spinach Strata #SP5

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Souxie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Sundried Tomato Steak & Potato Rollups #5FIX

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lady Nann
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW.....these sound incredible!!!! I'll have to try this.....Yum!!!!"

    Reviewed Peppered Buffalo Ranch Shrimp Pizza #RSC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By laurielufkin
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally had the opportunity to try this.....what a great combination of flavors you created! This was a bit hit in our family and will try it again! Thanks for sharing, love it!"

    Reviewed Warm Roasted Root Vegetable and Chicken Salad #RSC

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Souxie
    LinMarie says:

    "The ingredients are all a combination of my family favorites. Roasted red potato, chicken and carrot. Had to try!!! This was just wonderful, easy and very tasty. Love what the Ranch did for the entire dish. Love it!!!! Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes & Shrimp With Spinach Mousse #RSC

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By NancyManloveCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had to try this recipe with all the freshness from spinach to shrimp and potato! My family and I adore this and will make it again in the near future. I was a little afraid it might be difficult by the looks of the end result, but was very easy for anyone to prepare."

    Reviewed Chicken Ranchiladas #RSC

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sirbarney
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had to try this recipe as I am a huge fan of enchiladas! Love the twist you put on the classic and who would have thought of putting ranch inside and on top? My family loved this as well as I did. Think we have a new family favorite here."

    Reviewed Napoli Italian Hash #5FIX

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Judithgonzales
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the flavor combination you created here with so few ingredients!!! Amazing and sounds wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Chicken and Potato Soup #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sirbarney
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds absolutely delicious and a quick and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Crispy Shrimp Stuffed Pork Meatballs! #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Deezrecipeze
    LinMarie says:

    "Creative presentation and full of great flavors!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken and Noodle Ramekins #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Ronna F
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and very tasty!!! What a creative recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites