Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #220301

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220301

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parsnip and Celery Root Mash

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ginsugirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really love this combo! I didn't use any extra herbs or spices and it was delish. Lots of flavour!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Buckwheat Pancakes (gluten Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe, we make these at least once a week. We are gluten and dairy free, and substitute rice milk for the buttermilk. They can be a bit dry but are amazing and moist with a grated apple added!"

    Reviewed Farmers Market Kale Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jean R
    LinMarie says:

    "I lightly steamed the kale- my young kids can't chew fresh kale & I prefer it. It was fabulous! I used pecans instead of pine nuts. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken and Spaghetti Squash Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Prepared exactly as suggested but added a handful of kalamata olives & mixed the spaghetti squash into the sauce before serving."

    Reviewed A Salad of Arugula (Rocket), Cherry Tomatoes and Sesame Seed

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I love love love this salad! I like to bring this to dinner parties. Really simple, but unique and delicious."

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "If you double this recipe, you need to adjust the boiling time. I learned that the hard way. Once I followed the recipe correctly, it turned out great. LIke others have also said, cooking time was less, my new oven seems hot."

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "It really is the best!"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first cornbread that my husband will eat. He even had seconds. It is nice and moist, not dry and crumbly. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Thai Rice Noodles With Chicken and Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By jessibelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellend stir fry recipe. Did not have chili garlic sauce, but had sweet hot thai chili sauce. Used that and added a clove of minced garlic. Will def make this again!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "The best Cauliflower soup I've ever tried! Used homemade chicken stock."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites