Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    piegrrl22

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #220609

    From Gueydan, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli With Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chelle keithley
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and flavorful. I was afraid the Dijon mustard would clash with the balsamic dressing, but it most definitely didn't. They complemented each other well. I will make this again for sure. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make. I found the flavor nice and light. It presented nicely as well, plenty of colors. I served this over whole wheat pasta and with a side of Broccoli With Balsamic Dressing (Broccoli With Balsamic Dressing). Also a good recipe to try! Thanks for the recipe, mandabears!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Fondue

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and very versatile recipe. We used strawberries for dipping. I dipped Ritz crackers & peanut butter with what I had left over. Then put those in the fridge. Talk about good!! Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Thai Coconut-Mango Sticky Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sass Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any glutinous rice (I agree, I think that's what it's supposed to have), so I followed this recipe. It turned out great! Will definitely do this again. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed O'charley's Cajun Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Audrey365
    LinMarie says:

    "This may not be exactly like O'Charley's but it is good nevertheless. Very quick and easy. I used whole wheat rotini pasta instead. I will use this again. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Shrimp in Curried Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. Great flavor and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Joshua's Favorite Tilapia With Jasmine Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and very easy recipe! I will most definitely use this recipe again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Best Seafood Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By brnealtx
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great, although I did make a few changes. I didn't have any crab or peas, so that didn't make it in. I added a can of marinated artichoke hearts and some steamed red bellpepper. Instead of zesty italian, I used house italian, not sure if that made a big difference. This recipe was very easy to make. Easy to add my own changes as we..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites