Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    932ninja

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2206637

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 'Pretty Freaking Awesome' Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Splash035
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, shut up!!!!! I can hardly stand how good this is! Thank you sooooo much! I followed everything to the T and just tasted it before adding barbecue sauce and I am leaving it as is! OUTSTANDING! I really appreciate you posting this!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I added a decent amount of pepper and extra salt. I still felt like it was missing something..... maybe fresh garlic? I'm not sure, but it was a great base to work with, thank you!"

    Reviewed Drowned and Massaged Standing Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans (crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! Thanks so much for sharing!!! I just threw it all together out of the starting gate and added 1/2 a jalapeno too. So easy! Thanks a ton Sue Lau!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is 5 star for pure ease! I was looking for something easy and this hit it! I did add more spices, some red pepper flakes and garlic powder, then I took a topping from a similar recipe and crumbled saltines and some crispy french onions on top for the uncovered 30 minutes. Thanks a ton for making my life easy tonight Barb!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "So awesome I don't even know where to begin! I didn't think anything of the directions until half the reviewers were squaking about it! It was totally understandable if you have medium knowledge of cooking. Anyways, I have to say prep time was kinda significant, but oh so worth it! I used 1/2 juice of the zested orange and 1/2 the vi..."

    Reviewed Black Bean & Andouille Sausage Soup - Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FolkDiva
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!! Thanks so much for posting! I had venison sausage and a ton of dried black beans and I ended up here. I didn't have Rotel so I did smashed tomatoes and added a jalapeno. I let these goods sit in the crock pot, aka my lover, for 8.5 hours and the masterpiece was served. Thanks for sharing a bit of your skills ;)"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff and super fast and easy!!!! I added a bag of frozen broccoli cuts and 1/3 a cup or so of sliced celery. There seemed to be a high rice ratio, so next time I would reduce that a bit or add even more veggies. Thanks for the great EASY meal lauralie!"

    Reviewed Country Style Pork Ribs in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Janice Boice
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! I used Asian sweet chili sauce and 1/4 cup of ketchup combo in lieu of not having traditional chili sauce. I reduced the brown sugar to 1/2 a Tbsp. This was wonderful! Thanks for posting Miss Janice ;)"

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "A "10"! Thanks so much for posting! I halved the recipe and put it in one traditional pie pan. I did do what a few others said with the sour cream and light soy milk at my house. I also minced a jalapeno pepper because it was on the edge of shriveling. Absolutely great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites