Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Terrylynn

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220868

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Turkey in an Electric Roaster Oven

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By Squirrel Gone Wild
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used my oven roaster for Ham as well as Turkey and both have turned out AWESOME. We went camping for thanksgiving (Canada) and I brought my roaster and cooked the turkey it very very good."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tinamama
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I also added celery, cabbage, and peas. My husband love cabbage and celery in almost everything. I sometimes add rice as well."

    Reviewed Creamy Cola Spider

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "we dont add lemon juice and we in Canada call them Icecream Floats very yummy"

    Reviewed BLT (Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato) Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Baz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and I really enjoyed it. I do not like pizza, so that is why tried this recipe as it didnt have any sauce. The second time I added chedder cheese, i think I will add ham next time as well."

    Reviewed Loaded Oatmeal Cookies (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these cookies but did not like the icing. I did cut back on the ginger I am not a ginger fan. I added more cinnamon."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I love dumplings. This is the same recipe i use exept i dont put parsely in them. I never thought to put them in soup, what a great idea. I have only put them in beef stew. Thank s for a great idea"

    Reviewed Almond Macaroons -- the Passover Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "i like almonds but theses cookies did not wow me at all. For the price of almonds these days I felt this was a waste of money. Sorry"

    Reviewed Mocha

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #800306
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very good coffee, I am not a big fan of flavored coffee but I am a big fan of chocolate. This taste more like hot cocoa. I use 2% milk and no cinnamon."

    Reviewed " Tastes Like" V-8 Juice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I think v8 juice has 8 different veggies in it, Am i right or wrong. Plus I do not see anything homemade with this recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins. I did not have sour cream so I used evaporated milk with very little vinegar mixed in just to sour it. Seemed to work. I also used apple sauce for the oil. I divided the batter in half and add walnut to one and almonds in the other both were very good. I do think I could have added a lot more cranberries. Will make again. Thank ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites