Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    97grad

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #221351

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I never reviewed this recipe yet. I've cooked this many times in the last couple of years, it's what I call my dream recipe, lots of flavour, easy, quick, mistake proof (almost). Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Just cooked this for dinner and whole family loved it, it's simple, fresh and flavorsome. Added a dash of Sambal Olek for a kick. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this. I didn't have enough banana so I halved all measurments and it worked great still.I used ghee(clarified butter)as i didn't have unsalted butter. I used 1/2 wholemeal flour and 1/2 plain white flour.I also added some chopped walnuts which we love. the result was magical especially eaten warm on cold winter days. thank you so..."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Pudding Cake II

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this already. I've tried this a few times and it turns out great. I use wholemeal flour, add 2 tbsp instant coffee to the boiling water and increase water to 1 1/2 cups (I find flour in Australia is a little more thirsty). It's a winner, a recipe that is going in pass onto my kids file, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Minado's Perfect Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I had similar directions off the back of a Sushi rice I had before. This time I bought regular short grain rice (Sushi rice is too expensive where I live) so I needed directions to cook it and this is exactly what I needed. Great recipe even with regular short grain rice."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  427 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this and it really tastes nice even though I only used bouillon cubes with water and buckwheat noodles."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this regardless of the weight loss reputation it's got, even my teen daughter loves it, we make this often and always enjoy it, I usually use thyme instead of the basil and oregano. I sometimes saute some mince beef with veges to make this a substantial meal."

    Reviewed leftover rice muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that you come across and once you try you know you will be using it over and over again, it's simply an ingenious idea not just a recipe. Yep, that's how much I love it and so does my family. I used some cooked basmati rice that has been in the fridge for a couple of days, added shredded zucchini, some left over steak ..."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these with 3 bananas I had in the freezer for sometime, also reduced sugar to just under 2/3 cup, turned out great light in texture and moist. Couldn't be bothered with topping so just sprinkled some cinnamon and brown sugar. Will make again, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very nice and not too sweet just as I like it. Thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites