Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lollipoplane

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2219791

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Baked at 350 for about 10 min....

    I was bit dissappointed. I dont' think these taste like snickerdoodles. Not sure what was missing? But something was. I didn't get a cake like cookie either. Mine were very flat. I used Margarine not butter as thats what I had otherwise I followed the recipe exactly(beside..."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make. I did add a few more cloves garlic then what it called for. Otherwise followed to a t.

    Delicious...kids said I didn't make enough. Will definatley make again."

    Reviewed Fluffy Butter Cocoa Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Lana~
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this at all...Really wasn't fluffy? I did only have skim milk so possibly that could have been the reason.

    I ended up leaving on the side of the cake and not icing with it and let my kids/and others use if they wanted or not use. Just not a favorite."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes With Creamy Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't get better....my kids loved these and are super easy to make. They are similar to a pumkin roll without all the extra mess :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Raspberry Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! Delicious...and quite easy. I did heat the jam jut a tad based on the other posts....covered some in cocoa and the rest in chocolate. Also used watkins raspberry extract instead of the liquor since I already had it...

    Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe! Doubled this...upped the peanut butter and lowered brown sugar as suggested in the ratings.

    It didn't come out dry..but was a perfect consistancy..

    Thanks so much..great recipe will make a gain...I'm going to add a chocolate layer to the top next time also"

    Reviewed Turkey Gravy - Make Ahead

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lacking until I added the drippings...but also I seemed to be out of bay leaves (facepalm) so I wasn't able to add that. I didn't use wings which I might do next time so only the neck and jiblets....the wings in addition might give it a bit more of the turkey flavor I was looking for.

    Will definately make this again...with ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites