Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Mommie

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #222055

    From Chesterfield, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    551 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Momo's Famous Crock Pot Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By momo st-amand
    LinMarie says:

    "They were DELICIOUS! Thank you for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1112 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Rated this 5 stars in 2006 with a good review but not a review of justice. I have returned to this recipe many times and double it to freeze. Freezes wonderfully! Today I will be sharing the recipe with my daughter-n-law. Why should I take all the glory! lol My youngest son had some spaghetti the other day from somewhere else and said "how can I ..."

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. My first time not using the bread machine to mix. Had to make pizza two days in a row because all loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family flipped over this sauce!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!!!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking at Heather'sKitchen's photo, I am thinking she poured the mixture on top of the quinoa in the pan. Think I will try that next time. Love this way to use quinoa! 5 stars."

    Reviewed Breaded Breast of Chicken (Chicken Cutlets)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it and the simplicity of making it! Didn't have to pound my chicken because it was already pretty flat in the Perdue bag."

    Reviewed All to Myself Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Keeper recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Barbecued Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gail2293
    LinMarie says:

    "I found it to be easy, tender and okay."

    Reviewed Chicken San Remo

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though I beat them my chicken breast were thick and not done after browning. I made the sauce and then put everything in the oven and cooked for 25 minutes on 350. The sauce didn't thicken in the oven as I had hoped, so I thickened it back on the stovetop and added some diced tomato. This was DELICIOUS!!! My husband LOVED it!!! That means man..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites