Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BLUE ROSE

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222139

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    714 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice surprise for our dinner.

    The only change I made was draining the carrot mixture.

    These are so delicious.

    What a great find."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the chicken to be so moist and delicious. The pineapple adds a little surprise to the moist chicken. Because of how good the chicken turned out I chose to freeze a batch for later on I am so glad I chose to pick this recipe on PLEASE REVIEW MY RECIPE 10 STARS!"

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karabea
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick meal to whip up when you don't have the time.

    Also this is a recipe you can make your own by adding what vegi's you like to it.

    So glad I found this recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Apple Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kelly0412
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks to Pic A Chef I picked this recipe to try.

    I chose to omit the hot sauce. I loved this smell of chicken but the flavor was there but it was missing something. This is one recipe I would fool around with to get out the flavor I am looking for."

    Reviewed Cheryl's Chicken in a Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kelly0412
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks to pic a chef I picked this recipe to try.

    With me working the midnight shif I love finding a recipe I can whip up when I get home for a nice dinner for my family.
    What a nice smell to wake up to and the flavor is good.

    Nice recipe to try."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kelly0412
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks to pic a chef I picked this recipe to try.

    For this recipe I chose to wait until the end to cone in thie jelly.

    This turned out good and I am glad I read the review before make this."

    Reviewed Chicken With Spinach, Garlic and Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish!

    This is a nice dish you can make on you grill on a hot day.

    What made this dish so nice was the topping. I could see using this topping on a nice turkey burger or evan a grilled steak. Oh would that be soo good to try.

    Great dish~ Now I am hungary again!"

    Reviewed Ginger Teriyaki Beef Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "I picked this recipe out for my DH to make for us on a busy work night.

    The night before I chose to marinade the beef so when he came home from work he could just whip it up in no time at all.

    We loved this recipe and how easy it was to make.

    This is another great recipe to make on a busy work night with a great turn..."

    Reviewed Peachy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "For this recipe I chose to use pineapple instead of orange juice in our recipe. After reading the reviews I also chose to add some of my moms Peach jam to this recipe to give it more of a peachy flavor.

    We loved how good this recipe turned out. The flavors blended so well together.

    I would say this is a very nice recipe to tr..."

    Reviewed Celebration Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say but this is so much better than the box!
    Very nice and airy! To surprise our guests I chose to make small loaf's so that our guests could take it home with them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites