Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FLYing4Me

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222433

    From South Jordan, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    329 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kona Inn Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Your right kzbhansen! The best banana bread ever! Going to try it with walnuts next time."

    Reviewed Tortellini and Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Very rich and filling. When I pulled out the sour cream, I only had a 1/4 c. so I just added more cream instead. Turned out great. Thanks Sylvie!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sensational! 5 stars all the way. My son is totally in love with your recipe Kittencal! I tripled the sauce the second time I made it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rajun' Cajun Ham & Broccoli Alfredo

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff Shapeweaver! My family loved this. Flavor was excellent, but mine was a little dry so next time I may double the sauce. It could be that I used too much pasta cause I eyeballed it....none the less we had a super meal!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Super recipe. Really great flavor! Thanks Hey Jude for posting!"

    Reviewed The Best One-Bowl Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Kitten! I have made this twice. The 1st time I followed recipe exactly, the second time I reduced the garlic powder by half. I think our family liked it better with less garlic powder. It's a great recipe. Easy to make. I will be making this often."

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peppered Pork Pitas With Garlic Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and good! Love the garlic mayo! The pitas are a nice change!!"

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family said this was a good recipe(I can't eat shrimp). I used a little less garlic so my picky daughter would eat it. I also used some pre-cooked and cleaned frozen shrimp from Costco. I let them thaw, rolled them around in the hot garlic butter for a minute and them removed them. Turned out beautifully!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  407 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "These little babies are sooo good! Eat them with soup or mop up gravy with them....fantastic. Thanks DDW!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites