Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Adopted Parisian

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222477

    From Bothell, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Not Your Average Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Momma Mia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Margarita Cupcakes With Key Lime Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Three words... UH-MAY-ZING!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Rich Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Momma Mia
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the bold lemon flavor of these little treats! I will be making them for many Springtime brunches!!!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. We found it bland and ended up adding some chiles, extra spices, and squeezed lime over the top. A good start, but needs a lot added."

    Reviewed Buffalo Sauce Burgers Stuffed With Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious idea! I added sauteed sweet onions and some chopped chives mixed into the meat. We loved it and will be making it again soon. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Corn Mango Chicken Salad in Wonton Cups

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nick'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I took the basic idea of this recipe and made several variations on it based on what I had around. So I guess this rating is based on this being a great idea, because what I made turned out wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Triple Sec Cream Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~heidi~
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these! It was a little sweet for our taste, so in the second batch I added two tablespoons of lemon juice, and one teaspoon of grated lemon rind. Perfection!"

    Reviewed Pear and Blue Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are such a great, easy, elegant idea! We enjoyed them, but next time I will use a more tart type of pear, then add another tablespoon of sugar to balance the flavors. I also added some lemon zest just to brighten the aromas. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely light, bright summer flavors! Added a cup of dry white wine, and some lime zest to my marinade and we all went back for seconds! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Foil Bbq Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic alternative to all the high-cal butter and sour cream. Plus, my family loved having their own little "treasure pouches" to open. Next time I will experiment with various spices. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites