Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rosslare

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #222564

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2083 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Caesar Salad

    Handle
    17 hours ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gillian Spence
    LinMarie says:

    "Eggless, mayoless and very good!"

    Reviewed Nigella's Chocolate Cherry Mousse for Two

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Second2None
    LinMarie says:

    "A foolproof, FANTASTIC chocolate mousse! Not so very bad for you, no cream or much butter either. Using raw eggs though, but not a problem for us, very nutritious in our opinion. Any of your favourite liqueur should do, not necessarily just cherry. I used Amaretto."

    Reviewed Minted Orange, Fennel & Red Onion Salad

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By keeney
    LinMarie says:

    "A winner combination! So Mediterranean!"

    Reviewed Jagerschnitzel With Bacon Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Thoroughly enjoyed by us! I like gravies made with flour rather than corn flour."

    Reviewed Green Chili Beef Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Grand as is!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Fajita Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sylvie Fortin
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty awesome! I added 1 tbs chill powder to the beef. Could work with chicken as well, I bet."

    Reviewed Razzberry Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Chocolate making for dummies! Excellent recipe, excellent instructions! These are not so difficult to make with such detailed steps. Fantastic, professional level results! Start making the day before. I used white chocolate for the centre, wow! Otherwise did as I was told."

    Reviewed Four Cheese Fettuccini with Prosciutto and Artichoke Hearts

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm, love the prosciutto in this pasta, added in in the end. I added 4 cloves garlic to the mushrooms, a Porcini stock cube (available in Italy) and some pasta cooking water to the sauce to thin it down to nice consistency. Very tasty and saucy!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Roxanne J.R.
    LinMarie says:

    "The best!!! Great strong raspberry flavour and perfect consistency. Also perhaps the simplest truffle recipe, ever!"

    Reviewed Black Orchid

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavours, like chocolate covered blackberry, but too creamy. So I tried and doubled the blackberry brandy and halved the cream. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites