Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HJordan

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222878

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many coleslaw recipes and this is it! My husband even favors this one. I do cut back on the mayo a little and use prepackaged cabbage mix. It makes it so fast and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Autumn Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this chicken salad! I like to make mine on the lettuce leaves with a few strawberries and a side of parmesan toast. Makes for a wonderful lunch! Thanks again."

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite thing about Halloween. We enjoyed these every year while decorating pumpkin cookies. I can't wait to make these this year for my daughter. Thanks again"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister asks for these everytime she visits and there none left when she leaves. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed My Copycat Shrimp Paesano

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Great recipe! My husband had nothing but good things to say all night! So easy to make and the results are wonderful!"

    Reviewed Salmon Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to use up leftover salmon. I also added celery for that extra crunch. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oprah's Pomegranate Martini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mups
    LinMarie says:

    "A good party starter!!! I also made it using CurrantC, a black currant juice, instead of pomegranite."

    Reviewed Scotcherooes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "always one of my favorites! becareful or you will eat the whole pan. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Scotcheroos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ZCole
    LinMarie says:

    "always one of my favorites! becareful or you will eat the whole pan. "

    Reviewed Oprah's Pomegranate Martini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "A good party starter!!! I also made it using CurrantC, a black currant juice, instead of pomegranite. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites