Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefRed

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223651

    From Nutley, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taralli Baresi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Phil Franco
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice! I added 1 1/2 tsp. garlic powder. Thank-you for posting."

    Reviewed Brioche Loaf ( Breadmaker 1 1/2 Lb. Loaf)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the dough today in my bread maker, took in out and put it in a greased loaf pan and let it rise in the over for an additional hour. It turned out beautiful, soft, moist and delicious! Will definately make again! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi With Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Alayane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today after seeing it in Real Simple Magazine and it is Delicious! My whole family Loved it! I had to use frozen spinach, but I defrosted and cooked slow with tomatoes and I used 1 tsp. thyme. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Wendys chili. This one is very good. Except, I didn't add water, nor green chili peppers (too hot) Wendys has little bits of green and red pepper in it.I used Goya tomatoe sauce in small can. It has green and red peppers in it. I omitted black pepper. I cooked on low for about 7 hours and it was Delicious!"

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant beautiful rolls (I made 12)-my kids thought I bought them! Thank-you."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Orange Quick Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, easy quick bread. I doubled, used 1/2 splenda & 1/2 white sugar, made two loaves without glaze (diabetese)"

    Reviewed Bisquick Cheese Bread or Biscuits (Like Red Lobster!)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were DELICIOUS! Made into 12 balls (used ice cream scoop), w/1/2 tsp. garlic pwd., 3 tblsps cheese, except I use less butter brushed on top w/garlic and parsley only. I think they are better than Red Lobsters! Thank-you for such a quick and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't taste like Challah. I did add extra egg. Was easy to slice and rose up nicely, I just wasn't crazy about the taste."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Horsez001
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt makes this as well. I think she only uses the first four ingriedients and lots of black pepper. It tastes great to me not hot."

    Reviewed Minute Steak and Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good & even the picky ones Loved it. I used milk instead of water. The meat turned out very tender. Thank-you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites