Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #223690

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #223690

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rye Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks a great recipe for the starting point of good stuff. I added sesame seed and a little flax seed. I especially liked the lack of sugar.
    Stash"

    Reviewed Canadian Matrimonial Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Pink Diamond for this,
    This is a five star recipe I have used it many times and just now am telling you it is delicious. And not just because I am a Canadian eh. I reduced the sugar slightly as I am over age (73) and sweet enough.
    S."

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Matrimonial Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By oilpatchjo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always loved Date cake / matrimonial cake and good recipes are not easy to find but I have a gold mine in this one thanks oilpatchjo eh"

    Reviewed Pickling Corned Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe easy to accomplish with basic ingredients and method is easy too. Top notchThanks SF"

    Reviewed Kalamarakia Tiganita (Fried Squid)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Liara
    LinMarie says:

    "Great name, great recipe, I love the simplicity and will have to tune it a bit to get a better looking result thanks S.F."

    Reviewed Chateaubriand With Bearnaise Sauce With Chateau Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic, thanks for your effort.I cooked it slow at 200F for one hour per pound.SF"

    Reviewed Winter Apricot Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Batter for Deep Frying

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef jshaffer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a five star recipe, it has all the plusses low cal low cholesterol. and crisp wow another winner. thanks Regards S"

    Reviewed Crisp Batter for Deep Frying Fish Etc.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I can surely understand why you have 5 stars on this one it is excellent and simple. I used it once without the vinegar and still got excellent results on prawns and tilapia fish,I added a little grape oil and had great results thank you.S."

    Reviewed Nigella Lawson Salmon Fish Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "simple and easy wonderfull I used home canned salmon, regular butter, veg oil and bread crumbs THANK YOU"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites