Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sheri77

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223896

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Apple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ilovechocolate
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy and very easy to make. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  579 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are the absolute best! I make them 2 or 3 times a week, i probably already left a review but there are just so many.. Everyone i've made these for loves them. And they are just so easy and go with just about anything. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef And Potato Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great quick throwtogether meal. Everyone loved it and the pot was completely gone! thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Hot Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sarah Kay
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG i am sooo happy i decided on this wing recipe... it is an EXACT replica of my favorite wings from the lounge that serves...my favorite hot wings...lol. Thank you so much for sharing!! I am forever grateful!!"

    Reviewed Ham Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I took the previous person's advice and cut down on the butter & apple cider. I only used about a tablespoon of butter and about 1/3 cup of the vinegar.. I thought this was excellent. And very easy to make. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sonya Argue
    LinMarie says:

    "i thought this was delicious. Every one in the house (even the picky ones) ate every last bit. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "while it tasted great, it totally stuck to my baking dish, i actually had to throw it out! and i even greased it, plus with all the butter i thought it would have helped. i will make it again, because it was absolutely delicious but in a disposable aluminum pan next time...lol"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By snowangel
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! i don't even like blueberries and i thought this was SOOOO good!! my mouth is still watering. thanks for the great recipe! and i like blueberries now!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By NewHopeDMN
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm i just made this today and i love it. so moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Grilled Ginger Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "My bf loved these, and i really liked them too, i just expected them to have more 'zing' to it with the ginger and all. i marinated it just over 10 minutes.. It was nice, just not what i expected. thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites