Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    talldoc

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223898

    From Wahpeton, North Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    77 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrie's Banana Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a potluck and everybody said it tasted like "MORE". I gave the recipe to a friend who substituted a can of pumpkin for the bananas and used instant cheesecake pudding mix in the frosting. She said it turned out great and her boys loved it. I'll have to try that too."

    Reviewed Blueberry Snack Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! YUMMY! YUMMY! This cake is great. I used a bag of frozen berries which is 1-1/2 cups. That was plenty. When I make again, I might use a little cinnamon or a little lemon zest. I made this for a potluck and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Beef and Hash Browns Dinner Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and simple to make. I did find it to be a bit bland."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By The Kissing Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I used three chicken breasts and that was great plenty. After it was cooked, I served it over pasta. Very good but I would probably add a little more tomato due to personal taste."

    Reviewed Mini Chip Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Kind of sweet for my tastes. I will try again without the powdered sugar dusting. Still, it is a keeper."

    Reviewed Tiny Mini Kisses Peanut Blossoms

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pabbit
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Made a batch for a Potluck and they all disappeared. Will make again"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JeanieK
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very flavorful. The crust was very sticky and hard to spread. I am going to try again using some refrigerated sugar cookie dough for the crust."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I left the green pepper out because of personal preference. Will make again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot California Vegetable Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!! I used mild cheddar cheese instead of Velveeta. Before serving, I spread some buttered crushed cornflakes on the top."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used salad shrimp so I didn't chop the shrimp. I didn't have any plain bread crumbs so I used seasoned crumbs. Will definitely make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites