Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    susie cooks

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223979

    From Los Gatos, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    799 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #713236
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great tasting recipe. I will make this again. Made for the Bargain Basement tag game"

    Reviewed Roasted-Beet Salad With Feta Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting salad. Next time I make it I think I will use golden or orange beets. The red ones kind of "bleed" into the dressing making it a pink color."

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini..mmmmm!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DianeNJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! Great ingredients. I did add the zucchini pulp to the stuffing mixture. I will make this again since it was a big hit with my family. Made for the Bargain Basement tag game."

    Reviewed Espresso Martini

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this martini! The ingredients are perfect together. I love the Frangelico...yummy! I also used homemade Kahlua. I will definitely make this again. Made for the Bargain Basement tag game."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Spinach-Stuffed Flank Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe didn't turn out well for me. I think there is too much spinach for 1 lb of meat. It was hard to roll and ended up really big so it took way longer to cook. Surprising for a MS recipe. I am going to try it again using fresh spinach and less of it. Made for the Bargain Basement tag game."

    Reviewed Clams for Clam-Haters

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! Clams are one of my favorite things to make and eat. This recipe does not disappoint!! So easy to make and so delicious! Made for the Bargain Basement tag game."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! This was one of the easiest dishes to put together! So quick, easy and yummy! My son came back for thirds! Love that! Followed the recipe exactly and would not change a thing. I will definitely be making this often. Made for Bargain Basement tag game."

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious salad. The whole family enjoyed this. Great for a weeknight when you do not have a lot of time to get dinner ready. Made for the Bargain Basement tag game."

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kira'sMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy, quick casserole. Followed the recipe as written.
    Made for the Bargain Basement tag game."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fondue With Fresh Strawberry Skewers, Peanut Butter an

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a fun dessert. Quick and easy. I loved the peanut butter and fluff sandwiches! We did not use the Swedish fish but I bet that would be yummy. I will definitely use them next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites