Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Charlotte in North Carolina

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #224123

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely the best I've ever eaten. My family loves it, my friends love it. My grandkids and I make it together so it is quite easy. Highly recommend. I just use a little less soy sauce."

    Reviewed Fresh Apple Cake from Georgia

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By koala03
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is such a big hit with my family. It requires a little work and time so prepare it only when you have a little time to spend on it. You can't stop eating it!"

    Reviewed Grandgirl's Fresh Apple Cake from Georgia (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 2bizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is such a big hit with my family. It requires a little work and time so prepare it only when you have a little time to spend on it. You can't stop eating it!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheddar Ranch Burgers!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these burgers! Like many of the other reviews, I left out the bbq sauce (don't like bbq'd burgers). I emailed this recipe to my daughter. Will be using this a lot this summer."

    Reviewed Buffalo Sauce Burgers Stuffed With Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried to follow the recipe, maybe I didn't something wrong but after 2 attempts, both times these burgers were too dry and tasteless for me. I like a full flavored blu cheese burger."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't like it. Taste like to old "punch bowl" cakes that everyone brought to the office parties."

    Reviewed Five Flavor Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband enjoyed this cake but I did not like it. It was too light and fluffy for my taste, more like a store bought pound cake. I like my pound cakes heavier. Won't make again."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. Made this cake for Easter 2010, only thing left after 30 mins was the cake plate and a few crumbs! Family loved it and will make again soon. Thanks."

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the instructions exactly. My husband (who loves just about everything except beets) did not like this chicken. He said it was "too much" and taste like the herbs. Sorry but ruined a perfect whole roaster."

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ted Mizerek
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not turn out. Taste too rich for me. Will not make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites