Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bebe00

    Member since Apr 2012

    Chef #2247485

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! So good and you can play around with reduced fat/fat free ingredients if you want."

    Reviewed Red, White, and Blue Jello

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday for a family 4th of July picnic. I wish I could say it was a success, but it was not. The heat caused the layers to melt together in a matter of 15 minutes into a sticky, soupy mess - even with the pan bottom on ice and in the shade. I can't comment on the flavor since I thew the whole pan away and I'm holding off on ratin..."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I used a mostly-thawed 5 lb roast, added potatoes, carrots, and celery, and then cooked on low for about 12 hours. Just before serving, I removed the roast and vegetables, then used the remaining juices to make gravy. As many others have mentioned, it is a bit salty with all three (Italian, ranch, and brown gravy) seasoning packages..."

    Reviewed Pennsylvania Dutch Chicken Corn Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By luv2makesoup
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I threw all three ingredients in a small crockpot for 1 hour on high and it was perfect. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! The flavor was great and the onions were cooked perfectly. A definate keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Raincloud_specialty
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The sauce tasted like it needed a little something, so I added some black pepper and garlic powder. Next time I may find a way to work in some sauted onion."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites