Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stephanierndos

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #225118

    From Brunswick, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reuben Mac N Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree, I made this recipe after watching Rachel Ray make it on the Food Network and it is indeed YUMMO!"

    Reviewed Herbed Top Round Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tarbean
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Chef #886134 - followed her tips and recipe - WOW!!!!! YUM-OH!!!Thanks, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Easy German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brenda
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good - and just what I was craving - a moist rich chocolate cake that didn't require too much work - THANKS!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad ( Dip )

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, is this good! Instead of the red peppers - I used a small can (when drained, makes exactly 1/2 cup) - of Rotelle diced tomatoes with lime, cilantro, and jalapeno). Also, I omitted the jalapenos and cumin. Since the Rotelle Tomatoes already had the diced jalapeno, plus - my stomach is a bit sensitive to cumin."

    Reviewed Easy Roasted Garlic Salsa Fresca

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By addie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE all the garlic - but, this needs spice! Added jalapeno (not too much - due to my sensitive stomago) :-)Thanks!"

    Reviewed Country Style Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Just the recipe I was craving tonigh ~ thanks much! This one is a keeper for sure and went great with my country fried pork chops, fried squash, & grandma's cornbread dressing - YUM-OH!"

    Reviewed Awesome Roasted Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gusg
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a boneless leg of lamb which has been marinating overnight in lemon juice, balsamic vinegar, garlic cloves, and my own fresh rosemary sprigs I grow. I knew we wanted to oven roast it today for Easter Dinner, but - was unsure what temperature, etc. This recipe sounds wonderful as well and we'll try it one day, thanks!. Thanks for the gre..."

    Reviewed Sweet-Sour Meatballs for the Crockette

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, only that during early cooking process (crockpot) - all liquid went rapidly away. I therefore advise to go ahead and drain the pineapple, and add the juice to the 1st step along with 1/4 cup apple juice as well as a 1/2 Tbsp. minced garlic (this makes a nice sauce to serve with the meatballs and veggies/pineapples - over rice)"

    Reviewed Italian Easter Cake ? Pastiera Napoletana?

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By foodandmood.eu
    LinMarie says:

    "Being from an Italian Heritage ~ this very much sounds like a recipe my Great Grandmother and Aunts made... however, and alas - they are not around to 'translate further' :-( I am unfortunately not 'educated' enough to guesstimate on the amounts and what you mean by 'corn prepared for pasteira'... I would LOVE to attempt this recipe, someday..."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baton Twirling
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! I used sweet italian turkey sausage and red & green bell pepper slices along with onion. Also, we followed the directions on the Arborio rice package - which instructs you to slowly simmer and stir continually - very yummy indeed, thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites