Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Sudds

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #225349

    From Lubbock, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fiber One Chocolate Haystacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By windhorse23
    LinMarie says:

    "I had read the recipe somewhere, didnt write it down and could not remember how much of what. could not find it on the WW website so happy you posted it here. :) thank you!"

    Reviewed Triple Threat Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, I took them to work and they were devoured. I had trouble getting them to cook through but managed after another 20 minutes in the oven. Maybe because I made a giant bar then aimed to cut it apart after cooking, as opposed to lumping in bar shapes to cook."

    Reviewed Yoghurt Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wonder-girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these twice. First time did not work well. I misread what I wrote down somewhere between how to adapt All Purpose flour to self rising, as I don't normally have self rising and the recipe, We'll leave it at that. Second time I used 1/2c mesquite flour and 1/2c AP flour. Gives it a nice sweet, almost chocolaty flavor. Also added cinnamon..."

    Reviewed Pizza Calzones - Diabetic

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    ""The only thing that would be better is if it were fried... but this is probably healthier." -My husband. I did mostly follow the directions, used broccoli. I exchanged some of the AP flour for some buckwheat flour only because it needed to get used. VERY tasty."

    Reviewed Apple Orchard Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for one of my sister-in-law's wedding showers. I wanted something other than sherbet punch. Everyone thought it was great."

    Reviewed Samosas (Moosewood)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Eggs in Tortillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Interesting twist for breakfast."

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while back, very yummy. I left the peel on the apples- I used two, and did a rough dice. It made a beautiful rustic looking loaf."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We always end up with extra pie(s) after the holidays and someone has to have their arm twisted to take them home. This combined my favorite and my brother's favorite eliminating one pie! Even the Pumpkin Pie Purest that my brother is, he tried it and said it was "Pretty good" definitely a keeper. I did use really good cinnamon and added some g..."

    Reviewed Tortillas De Harina (Flour Tortillas)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ZeldaFan
    LinMarie says:

    "These worked out well for a first attempt at tortillas. I figured your grandma's recipe was time tested so I went with it. I did exchange 1 cup of plain flour for stone ground wheat flour, they came out very tasty and will make great enchiladas tomorrow- provided they make it to tomorrow."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites