Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foodiemama

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #225722

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crystal Ornaments (Borax)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Lots of fun with pretty results. These are great for young children since the crystals form so much quicker than salt or sugar crystals."

    Reviewed Roasted Beets and Sauteed Beet Greens

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By SueVM
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I cooked beets and greens. I added sliced carrots to the roasting veggies. Pretty good. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Winter Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Yummy and sweet. I had no problem with the cooking time. It was done at the end of the 45 minutes, but I put it in an extra 10 min for extra softness. I appreciate the use of honey instead of sugar. thanks"

    Reviewed Buddah's Breakfast Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good. DH thought it was alright. I think the nutmeg was a little odd."

    Reviewed Swedish Country Inn's Rusks

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed these with coffee. Not difficult to make, just a long wait with the yummy smell filling the house."

    Reviewed Rich Arrowroot Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By razzintaz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good - very sweet. I used whole-wheat pastry flour, and it worked well."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I omitted the pepper due to personal preference. I did think it was too salty."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "We just didn't enjoy this very much. It also took quite a bit longer to get the potatoes done."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By shinylib
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, but none of us really liked it. I think I'll stick to my regular (Betty Crocker) recipe."

    Reviewed Easy & Yummy Slow Cooker Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By esm4877
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved the gravy with this. Good and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites