Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julie3551

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #225853

    From Elizabethtown, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    105 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Caviar

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "We very much enjoyed this dip. We ate it on sourdough bread, on Scottish oat cakes and with chips. All good. Thanks for posting this yummy recipe. ZWT6s"

    Reviewed Traditional Scottish Oatcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tea Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these tasty treats. Tried them with marmalade and with artichoke "caviar", both worked well. Actually, the only problem we had was that we had to make a second batch as the first had disappeared. Thanks for posting this Tea Jenny. Made for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Sweet BBQ Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Virginia Cherry Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "I thoroughly enjoyed these spicy sweet meatballs. I normally don't like BBQ sauce but am a big fan of fruit with meat, so I gave it a try. I'm so glad I did! I used a bit more jelly than called for. Next time I plan to try it with apricot jam. Thanks for posting for ZWT6."

    Reviewed Tomato Soup - Quick and Easy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good and easy soup. I made it in my crock pot, omitting sugar and garnished with sour cream. Thanks for posting Sarah. Made for ZWT6."

    Reviewed Labneh Wa Za'atar (Spiced Yogurt Cheese)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Leah's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Leah, your Za'atar recipe was great! I love labneh and enjoyed this version. I did find it necessary to drain the cheese a bit longer to get the texture I prefer. Thanks for posting this tasty recipe. Made for ZWT6."

    Reviewed Yummy Hummus

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS yummy! and so easy! I will use much less salt next time tho. I used a scant teaspoon and it was still to salty for me. Made for ZWT6."

    Reviewed How to Roast Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Thanks for posting. Made for ZWT 6"

    Reviewed Finnish Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family enjoyed these meatballs. I can't stand long enough to fry them so I browned them in the broiler, then braised them. It worked out fine. Thank you Boomette for posting this recipe for ZWT 6."

    Reviewed Swedish Pancakes (Plättar)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a light and yummy pancake. I served them with sugared fresh strawberries and filled with cheese for ZWT 6. Very tasty, thanks Bayhill."

    Reviewed Gramma & Grampa Fjerstad's Lefse

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "We very much enjoyed these. I made only 1/4 the recipe, and boy, was THAT a mistake. Everyone wanted seconds and even thirds! Next time I will make a full recipe so I can have some "planned-overs." Thanks, Tink, for sharing. Made for ZWT 6."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites