Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    msmomrules

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226069

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot and Cold Chicken Curry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "Just fixed it today and it is delicious!! I used patek's curry paste and sweet onion. my family loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  608 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Tonight was the second time I fixed this soup. It is super easy and so delicious. I used purdue short cut chicken strips in the southwestern flavor which makes it even easier I believe. i like to toast some extra corn tortilla strips brushed with olive oil to serve over the soup.this makes a bunch and your family will love it! This soup also freez..."

    Reviewed Holiday Yam Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kittycatonline.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a hit for our holiday meal. so easy to prepare and the cookies give it a delicious twist."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to prepare and just the right amount of flavorings too. not too hot and enjoyed by all. thanks so much for posting this."

    Reviewed Creamy Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anjalina
    LinMarie says:

    "wow this was so a wonderful meal. i had trouble finding garam masala and eventually found it at whole foods market. i doubled the recipe and should have gone easier with the chili powder but the family still loved it. I had some plain greek yogurt on the side to cut some of the heat. thanks again I will make this again."

    Reviewed New York Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "try this one and you will not be disappointed. this is a must for authentic new york crumb cake lovers"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a greast mix and so flavorful. I will not be buying taco mix anymore."

    Reviewed Espresso- Nutella Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bubbles9
    LinMarie says:

    "great flavor but they came out very thin perhaps I should have refrigerated the dough for a couple of hours. will not try again"

    Reviewed Viennese Coffee Balls (No Bake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty cookie. try it your family and freinds will love them."

    Reviewed Grammie Bea's Chocolate Crackle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great flavor but too crumbly for me. i tried this for Christmas and was hoping for a better presentation."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites