Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefkerry #2

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226134

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Onion-Cheese Dip Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Iowahorse
    LinMarie says:

    "all the family loves this dip will make again thanks"

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this i used chorizo sausage and i subbed cajun seasoning instead of the salt n pepper. dh took the leftovers for lunch the next day thanks for sharing a great recipe this is a keeper"

    Reviewed Tuna Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By she who can not cook
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe my fussy kids ate it all up and asked for more this is a keeper thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "wow yummy was the word from my family didnt change a thing kids ask when are you going to make them again thanks for sharing a great recipe"

    Reviewed Bruschetta II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sheri Graham
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy dh and i had it for a light lunch i used french bread but followed the recipe exactly will be making this again thanks for sharing "

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe very easy to make and its delicious i whipped cream to go on top family loved even hubby who doesnt have a sweet tooth ate it all up thanks again for sharing a great recipe"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe loves2teach . my family gobble these up when i make them i added some dark chocolate chips and excluded the walnuts ( family doesnt like them) thanks for sharing "

    Reviewed Pizza Wedges

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved this recipe i added 1/2 red pepper to the onions. even my fussy teenager ate his and asked for more, thanks for sharing i will be making this often "

    Reviewed tastes like a slice of pizza dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this i used shredded ham,peppers, mushrooms as a topping and instead of oregano and basil i used italian seasoning.everyone loved it thanks for the great recipe Bri22 i will definitely making this again "

    Reviewed Vegetable Hotpot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "omg what a great recipe i used carrots, mushrooms. capscium, sweet potato, onions and celery i didnt have to brown the top as the potatoes browned nicely thanks for sharing a great recipe will be making this a lot"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites