Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Preload

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226145

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Hubby's Chocolate Chip Camping Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Liza at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake! I soaked the dates as directed, and then used my immersion blender to make a puree. Worked great! I think this will be a new favorite. Thanks Liza!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Joanne Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum! This is wonderful! I made this two days before Thanksgiving to give it time for the flavors to meld, as other reviews suggested. If this gets any better, I just may not share! Thank you Joanne Bryant!"

    Reviewed Spicy Steamed Rice With Cumin and Lime Juice

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PianoCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Made with the cajun seasoning and it wasn't too spicy. Will be a favorite from now on. Thanks for posting PianoCook!"

    Reviewed Easy Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Tessa Morales
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was fantastic. My son ate the leftovers(flavors were even better!) and wanted me to make more right away! Next time I will be making a DOUBLE batch!"

    Reviewed Browned Butter Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was delicious! I made it for Thanksgiving for the three of us that like pecan pie. It didn't even last 24 hours! This will be a new favorite for future Holidays for sure! Thanks Luby!"

    Reviewed Best-Ever Banana Bread (honestly!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo! This is fantastic! Followed Heather V's suggestion and added a bit of salt to the caramel topping. Tastes great! A keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Peppered Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! I halved the recipe, but made no other changes. Nice blend of flavors in them. A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Bundt Cake (a redneck delight)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It's really easy, and I have changed cake mix/pudding flavors to make a totally different bundt cake. Of course I eliminate the cocoa powder when appropriate. But the cake turns out very moist every time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Vanilla Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mimzy500000
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out just fantastic! Although I started out beating with a wooden spoon, I soon got out the hand mixer and beat on low till it lost it's gloss. It goes FAST when it starts to set up! I ended up patting it into my pan. LOL! Tastes great! Very smooth and creamy. Winner!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Crab Appetizer

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Followed recipe pretty closely, except, being a horseradish lover, I added about a half teaspoon of it as well as a couple dashes of hot sauce. Loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites