Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mymzi

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226242

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quickie Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I woke up to a cinnamon roll kinda morning...and this recipe had the easiness I needed! My only change was that I used brown sugar. My family was very happy with the results!! THANK YOU. =)"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist, tender, and absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Music Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so very good. It was extremely easy to make. Great comfort food!"

    Reviewed Pot Roast Cooked in Beer so Tender it Falls Apart

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely AMAZING! I was a little concerned about the beer taking over the taste, but it did not. It was very simple to make, very tender, and I have already forwarded the recipe to others! Thanks so much for posting, it's a keeper."

    Reviewed Maple Cream Cheese Sausage Puffs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kellie in SLO
    LinMarie says:

    "I was given some Maple Sausage and this was perfect for breakfast. I used flaky butter biscuits, instead of crescent rolls (didn't have any), they worked just as well IMO. I also added cinnamon and brown sugar, personal preference. My husband absolutely loved it! I would have preferred more apples and less sausage, but that's just me. Real ea..."

    Reviewed Macaroni Grill's Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer in the Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe!! You are right, it tastes EXACTLY like Macaroni Grill's bread. I cheated, though, by using frozen bread dough -- just added the spice to the dough, kneaded it in, let it rise, and baked. I can't even express how good this was. Good thing I made two loaves, because the first one is GONE! Thanks again, it comp..."

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Alfredo Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooooo very, very GOOD! We had this over cheese ravioli, only used 4 oz of cream cheese. We thought the spice was wonderful, as we love spicy food. I actually forgot the parmesan, and honestly we didn't miss it. I added mushrooms, red onion, and omitted the onion powder (personal preference). Thanks for posting. :)"

    Reviewed Applebee's Jamaica Freeze

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "THANKS for posting this! This is also my favorite drink, and I'm very glad to be able to make them myself now."

    Reviewed Easier Than Perogy Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "soooo very, very good. the taste is exactly like my Gram's pierogies. I've never made them from scratch before, but I'm assuming that this is much easier. Thanks so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Quick Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Marilyn Olson
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and sooo good! Loved it and it's definitely a keeper. I've been searching for a really good alfredo recipe and I've finally found it!! thank you so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites