Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SamanthaB

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226288

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jodi
    LinMarie says:

    "These chewy cookies are terrific! The first dozen came out a little crumbly, so I ended up baking them in a pan to become bars. Great! My husband loves them, they'll be a new favorite in our house."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffing Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a HIT with my DH. I added apple juice to the stuffing mix instead of water, and it really made it even more delicious! This will be a new staple in our weekly dinners! Thanks for sharing the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "We just loved these mushrooms! I sauteed the mushroom stems and onions to add a little flavor... otherwise the recipe as is = perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "Just realized I was out of waffle mix, and turned to recipezaar for help! This recipe was perfect and I had "real" waffles in no time! I'll definitely be using this again...thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my faculty at school, and they LOVED it! The salsa gave it the right amount of kick, and kept it from drying out! I will definitely make this again...thanks!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce With Lime & Ginger

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Acworth, GA
    LinMarie says:

    "I typically skip past the cranberry sauce on Thanksgiving, but this recipe was FANTASTIC!! Everyone loved it! It will be a new tradition in our home...thank you!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a blessing on Thanksgiving! I will definitely be making it a tradition in our house...thanks!"

    Reviewed Colorful Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JamiLeigh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at a gathering this weekend...my husband went crazy for it too!! I'll definitely be making this again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Good Times and Noodle Salad (Pasta Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Just Mandy
    LinMarie says:

    "People went crazy for this at 2 cookouts last weekend! I was a hit! Thanks, will be using again and again this summer. :o)"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I now feel like a gourmet cook after making this meal! It was so easy, and my husband just loved it! I microwaved the eggplant in water for a few minutes to soften it a bit before breading, but everything else was perfect! Thanks for a new "regular" in our menu! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites